Change in me

“Life belongs to the living, and he who lives must be prepared for changes.” – – Goethe (1749-1832)

Yeah, now is another turning point for me. I prepare for BIG changes in my life.

So then i begin to visualize all those in this cute blog (sorry for being so unproductive and definitely unoriginal in my last ten articles :p ). But yes, i do need those pictures and articles… get the feeling of their expressions, those words, those stories, those lyrics…

I’m only modern human… who get inspired from dead-writer-books, big-cost-movies, cheap-popular-song-lyrics, and bla bla bla.

Well, now i’m wishing hard for all that happiness and great love to come to me in this real life…

and I become a brilliant writer…

and had that beautiful personality…

and reach all that dream

and that happy ending story🙂

What do you think?

