Two Hundred Degrees!! (Out of Control)

Tonight… I’m gonna have myself a real good time
I feel alive…

And the world, I’ll turn it inside out yeah
I’m floating around in ecstasy
So…

Lagu paling sexy yang pernah aku denger. Freddie Mercury rocks!!

Don’t stop me now…
Don’t stop me
’cause I’m having a good time…
Having a good time…!

Pernah kan merasakan energi ini? Rasa yang meluap-luap, adrenalin yang meningkat deras, antusiasme yang menggila.

I’m a shooting star leaping through the sky
Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity
I’m a racing car passing by like Lady Godiva
I’m gonna go go go there’s no stopping me…
I’m burning through the sky yea
Two hundred degrees that’s why they call me Mr. Fahrenheit
I’m travelling at the speed of light
I wanna make a supersonic man out of you!

Melesat. Cepat. Panas. Rasanya ‘Aku pemilik seluruh dunia’ dan ‘Aku bisa melakukan apa saja!’. And i wanna make a supersonic man out of you! Huo!

Don’t stop me now
I’m having such a good time
I’m having a ball
Don’t stop me now
If you wanna have a good time
Just give me a call
Don’t stop me now
’cause I’m having a good time
Don’t stop me now
Yes I’m having a good time
I don’t wanna stop at all

Sebenarnya nggak ada permintaan di sini. Nggak ada yang bisa menghentikan juga kalo lagi kayak gini. Overgoes. Over me. Over you.

I’m a rocket ship on my way to Mars
On a collision course
I am a satellite
I’m out of control
I’m a sex machine ready to reload
Like an atom bomb about to oh oh oh oh oh explode!
I’m burning through the sky yeah
Two hundred degrees that’s why they call me Mr. Fahrenheit
I’m travelling at the speed of light
I wanna make a supersonic woman of you!

Haha! Aku suka jadi out of control. Being a supersonic woman.

Singin ‘It’s my life and its now or never!’

Singin ‘Take my hand, we’ll make it i swear!’

Coz i’m havin a good time… havin a good time!!

One thought on “Two Hundred Degrees!! (Out of Control)

What do you think?

